Tiger Life

  • January 17Info on AHS Bound and AHS Open House Nights

  • January 17MLK Holiday on Monday January 21st!

  • November 12Watch ATV here!

2018-2019 Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 KirbyHome45-34W
KirbyHome
Thu, Nov 15 CBHSHome43-64L
CBHSHome
Mon, Nov 19 7:30JV briarcrestHome
JV briarcrestHome
Mon, Nov 26 6:00Freshman ridgewayAWAY
Freshman ridgewayAWAY
Tue, Nov 27 Collierville Home42-47L
Collierville Home
Thu, Nov 29 Collierville freshmen Home42-41W
Collierville freshmen Home
Thu, Nov 29 HoustonAWAY40-56L
HoustonAWAY
Fri, Nov 30 GreenfieldAway56-40W
GreenfieldAway
Tue, Dec 04 White stationAWAY39-59L
White stationAWAY
Thu, Dec 06 8:30Freshmen southwindHome
Freshmen southwindHome
Fri, Dec 07 GermantownAWAY61-55W
GermantownAWAY
Sat, Dec 08 CovingtonBrighton HS49-73L
CovingtonBrighton HS
Mon, Dec 10 6:00Bartlett’s freshmen Home
Bartlett’s freshmen Home
Wed, Dec 12 4:30 (JV) 7:30 (v)Ridgeway Away
Ridgeway Away
Fri, Dec 14 4:30 (jv) 7:30 (V)Memphis centralHome
Memphis centralHome
Sat, Dec 15 TBAClarksville NEBartlett HS
Clarksville NEBartlett HS
Thu, Dec 20 TBABriarcrest JV AWAY
Briarcrest JV AWAY
Thu, Dec 27 TBACentralized tourCentralized II
Centralized tourCentralized II
Thu, Jan 03 6Houstons freshmenAway
Houstons freshmenAway
Fri, Jan 04 6(jv) 7:30 (v)SBAAWAY
SBAAWAY
Mon, Jan 07 6Germantown freshmenHome
Germantown freshmenHome
Tue, Jan 08 4:30(JV) 7:30 (V)CordovaHome
CordovaHome
Thu, Jan 10 8:30 Ridgeway FreshmenHome
Ridgeway FreshmenHome
Fri, Jan 11 4:30 (JV) 7:30 (V)BoltonAway
BoltonAway
Mon, Jan 14 6Collierville freshmenAway
Collierville freshmenAway
Tue, Jan 15 4:30 (JV) 7:30 (v)KingsburyHome
KingsburyHome
Fri, Jan 18 4:30 (JV) 7:30 (v)BoltonAway
BoltonAway
Mon, Jan 21 TBAMUSLausanne
MUSLausanne
Tue, Jan 22 7:30DyersburgAWAY
DyersburgAWAY
Thu, Jan 24 6Southwind freshmenAway
Southwind freshmenAway
Mon, Jan 28 6Bartlett’s freshmenAway
Bartlett’s freshmenAway
Tue, Jan 29 4:30 (jv) 7:30 (V)Cordova Away
Cordova Away
Thu, Jan 31 6Houstons freshmenHome
Houstons freshmenHome
Fri, Feb 01 4:30 (JV) 7:30 (v)BartlettHome
BartlettHome
Sat, Feb 02 TBAFreshman tourTBA
Freshman tourTBA
Tue, Feb 05 4:30 (jv) 7:30 (v)KingsburyAway
KingsburyAway
Fri, Feb 08 4:30 (jv) 7:30 (v)BoltonHome
BoltonHome
Fri, Feb 15 TBARegionalsHome
RegionalsHome
Fri, Feb 22 TBARegionalsMunford HS
RegionalsMunford HS
Mon, Mar 04 TBASectionalsTBA
SectionalsTBA
Wed, Mar 13 TBAStateTBA
StateTBA
The Digital Media Publication of Arlington High School
Scores and Schedules