Tiger Life

2019-2020 Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 TRA
TRA
Tue, Dec 03 7:30ColliervilleCollierville
ColliervilleCollierville
Sat, Dec 07 6Miller GroverAtlanta
Miller GroverAtlanta
Tue, Dec 10 7:30White StationArlington
White StationArlington
Fri, Dec 13 7:30Memphis CentralCentral High School
Memphis CentralCentral High School
Sat, Dec 14 6JonesboroTipton Rosemark Acad
JonesboroTipton Rosemark Acad
Tue, Jan 07 7:30HoustonArlington High Schoo
HoustonArlington High Schoo
Fri, Jan 10 7:30CordovaArlington High Schoo
CordovaArlington High Schoo
Sat, Jan 11 3:30New AlbanyLausanne Collegiate
New AlbanyLausanne Collegiate
Tue, Jan 14 5:30EnsworthEnsworth High School
EnsworthEnsworth High School
Fri, Jan 17 7:30BartlettArlington High Schoo
BartlettArlington High Schoo
Tue, Jan 21 7:30KingsburyKingsbury High Schoo
KingsburyKingsbury High Schoo
Tue, Jan 28 7:30DyersburgArlington High Schoo
DyersburgArlington High Schoo
Fri, Jan 31 7:30CordovaCordova
CordovaCordova
Sat, Feb 01 7:30Olive BranchArlington High Schoo
Olive BranchArlington High Schoo
Tue, Feb 04 7:30MUSMUS
MUSMUS
Fri, Feb 07 7:30BartlettBartlett
BartlettBartlett
Tue, Feb 11 7:30KingsburyArlington High Schoo
KingsburyArlington High Schoo
The Digital Media Publication of Arlington High School
Scores and Schedules