Tiger Life

  • January 17Info on AHS Bound and AHS Open House Nights

  • January 17MLK Holiday on Monday January 21st!

  • November 12Watch ATV here!

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 KirbyHome58-34W
KirbyHome
Thu, Nov 15 Carolina PrepHome79-56W
Carolina PrepHome
Thu, Nov 15 South wind Home79-35W
South wind Home
Sat, Nov 24 Hewitt TrussvilleHouston65-35W
Hewitt TrussvilleHouston
Tue, Nov 27 ColliervilleHome52-35W
ColliervilleHome
Thu, Nov 29 HoustonHouston high56-73L
HoustonHouston high
Fri, Nov 30 GreenfieldGreenfield HS59-57W
GreenfieldGreenfield HS
Tue, Dec 04 WhitestationWhite Station HS57-37W
WhitestationWhite Station HS
Fri, Dec 07 2 PMOak ridge East Hamilton HS
Oak ridge East Hamilton HS
Sat, Dec 08 6 PMBradley CentralBradley Central HS
Bradley CentralBradley Central HS
Wed, Dec 12 6 PMRidgewayRidgeway HS
RidgewayRidgeway HS
Fri, Dec 14 6 PMMemphis CentralHome
Memphis CentralHome
Mon, Dec 17 TBACrescom bank Holiday InvitMyrtle Beach, South
Crescom bank Holiday InvitMyrtle Beach, South
Sat, Dec 29 6:15 pmRiverdaleRiverdale HS
RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Fri, Jan 04 TBAHamilton HeightsBriarcrest Christian
Hamilton HeightsBriarcrest Christian
Tue, Jan 08 6 PMCordovaHome
CordovaHome
Fri, Jan 11 6 PMBartletttBartlett HS
BartletttBartlett HS
Tue, Jan 15 6 PMKingsburyHome
KingsburyHome
Fri, Jan 18 6 pmBoltonBolton HS
BoltonBolton HS
Tue, Jan 22 6 PMDyesburgDyersburg HS
DyesburgDyersburg HS
Sat, Jan 26 TBAHooverBooneville HS
HooverBooneville HS
Tue, Jan 29 6 pmCordovaCordova HS
CordovaCordova HS
Fri, Feb 01 6 PMBartlettHome
BartlettHome
Tue, Feb 05 6 PMKingsburyKingsbury HS
KingsburyKingsbury HS
Fri, Feb 08 6 PMBoltonHome
BoltonHome
The Digital Media Publication of Arlington High School
Scores and Schedules