Tiger Life

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 16 TBAKing of The MatHouston
King of The MatHouston
Fri, Nov 22 TBATiger Tussle Arlington
Tiger Tussle Arlington
Wed, Nov 27 12:00 Turkey Duals Houston
Turkey Duals Houston
Sat, Nov 30 12:00Father Ryan DualsFather Ryan High Sch
Father Ryan DualsFather Ryan High Sch
Tue, Dec 03 5:00CBHSCBHS
CBHSCBHS
Fri, Dec 06 4:30Black HorseHouston
Black HorseHouston
Sun, Dec 08 5:00BoltonBolton
BoltonBolton
Tue, Dec 10 5:00MUS+Kingsbury Arlington
MUS+Kingsbury Arlington
Tue, Dec 10 4:00Brentwood Duals Brentwood
Brentwood Duals Brentwood
Sat, Dec 14 8:00Cleveland Duals Cleveland High Schoo
Cleveland Duals Cleveland High Schoo
Fri, Dec 27 TBAHeart of Dixie Vestavia Hills High
Heart of Dixie Vestavia Hills High
Sat, Jan 04 8:00Predator Duals James Clemens
Predator Duals James Clemens
Sat, Jan 11 8:00GP West Bruin InvitationalBrentwood
GP West Bruin InvitationalBrentwood
Tue, Jan 14 5:00Germantown + CordovaArlington
Germantown + CordovaArlington
Fri, Jan 17 4:00Lakeside+MunfordArlington
Lakeside+MunfordArlington
Sat, Jan 18 8:00Dawgs Fight Inv. Briarcrest
Dawgs Fight Inv. Briarcrest
Tue, Jan 21 6:00ColliervilleArlington
ColliervilleArlington
Thu, Jan 30 5:00Region Duals QuarterfinalsTBA
Region Duals QuarterfinalsTBA
Fri, Jan 31 4:00Region Duals Semifinals anTBA
Region Duals Semifinals anTBA
Fri, Feb 07 3:00State Duals Williamson Country E
State Duals Williamson Country E
Sat, Feb 15 8:00Region Individuals Arlington
Region Individuals Arlington
Thu, Feb 20 TBAState Individuals Williamson County Ex
State Individuals Williamson County Ex
The Digital Media Publication of Arlington High School
Scores and Schedules